Our Team

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
in
 
Showing 1 - 43 of 43 results| view:  results per page« 1 »
Name  & Title
Phone
Email
Name  & Title
Phone
Email
Louis Papas, CBR  Licensed Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (631) 948-0706
  • Office: (631) 474-2000
  • Office:   lpapas@hgrealty.com
 
Shawn Hough  Licensed Real Estate Broker 
  • Office: (631) 345-5600
  • Office:   shough@hgrealty.com
Willard Hough  Licensed Real Estate Broker 
  • Office: (631) 345-5600
  • Office:   wp@hgrealty.com
Paul Basileo, CBR  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Office: (631) 345-5600
  • Office:   pbasileo@hgrealty.com
Richard Bitzer  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Office: (631) 345-5600
  • Office:   rbitzer@hgrealty.com
Albert Brayson  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Office: (631) 345-5600
  • Office:   twoey@hgrealty.com
Nancy Bush  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Office: (631) 345-5600
  • Office:   nncybsh@yahoo.com
Martin Callahan  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Office: (631) 474-2000
  • Office:   mcallahan@hgrealty.com
Ina Charkow  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Office: (631) 345-5600
  • Office:   icharkow@hgrealty.com
Felicia Chillak  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Office: (631) 474-2000
  • Office:   fchillak@hgrealty.com
Laura Cochran  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: 631-774-2766
  • Office: (631) 474-2000
  • Office:   laura@lauracochran.com
Joseph Cordani  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Office: (631) 474-2000
  • Office:   jcordani@hgrealty.com
Rebecca Cramer, CBR  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: 631-327-3280
  • Office: (631) 474-2000
  • Office:   rcarr@hgrealty.com
Carole Dantuono  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Office: (631) 474-2000
  • Office:   cdantuono@hgrealty.com
Gina Davino  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Office: (631) 474-2000
  • Office:   gdavino@hgrealty.com
Frank Detomasso  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Office: (631) 345-5600
  • Office:   fdetomasso@hgrealty.com
Rena Fiorello  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Office: (631) 345-5600
  • Office:   rfioello@hgrealty.com
Nicholas Galardi  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Office: (631) 345-5600
  • Office:   ngalardi@hgrealty.com
Patricia Granelli  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Office: (631) 345-5600
  • Office:   pgranelli@hgrealty.com
Martin Hammer1  Licensed Real Estate Broker 
  • Office: 631-736-6800
  • Office: (631) 474-2000
  • Office:   mhammer@hgrealty.com
Rosalie Hanson  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Office: (631) 345-5600
  • Office:   rhanson@hgrealty.com
Sandra Huggins  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: 516-768-1101
  • Office: (631) 345-5600
  • Office:   shuggins@hgrealty.com
Blake Hough  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Office: (631) 345-5600
  • Office:   bhough@hgrealty.com
Toni Hough  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Office: (631) 345-5600
  • Office:   though@hgrealty.com
Suzanne Jewell  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Office: (631) 345-5600
  • Office:   sjewell7660@yahoo.com
Linda Kelly  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Office: (631) 345-5600
  • Office:   lkelly@hgrealty.com
Raymond Matthews  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Office: (631) 345-5600
  • Office:   rmatthews@hgrealty.com
Kathleen McByrne  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Office: (631) 474-2000
  • Office:   kmcbyrne@hgrealty.com
Geri Monzillo  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Office: (631) 474-2000
  • Office:   gmonzillo@hgrealty.com
Eman Prestyly  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Office: (631) 345-5600
  • Office:   eprestyly@hgrealty.com
Annmarie Puzelli  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Office: (631) 474-2000
  • Office:   apuzelli@hgrealty.com
John Russo1  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Office: (631) 345-5600
  • Office:   jayrus@optonline.net
Christine Sosik  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Office: (631) 345-5600
  • Office:   csosik@hgrealty.com
Janice Stadtmuller, CBR  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Office: 631-736-6800
  • Office:   jstadtmuller@hgrealty.com
Charles Starks  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Office: (631) 345-5600
  • Office:   cstarks@hgrealty.com
William Tart, GRI  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Office: (631) 345-5600
  • Office:   wtart@hgrealty.com
Tina Marie Travaglino  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Office: (631) 345-5600
  • Office:   ttravaglino@hgrealty.com
Marianna Tsakonas  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Office: (631) 474-2000
  • Office:   Mtsakonas@hgrealty.com
William Ruiz  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: 516-658-7523
  • Office: (631) 345-5600
  • Office:   wruiz@hgrealty.com
Gail Wimmer  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Office: (631) 474-2000
  • Office:   gwimmer@hgrealty.com
Suzanne Jewell  Administrative Assistant 
  • Office: (631) 345-5600
  • Office:   info1@hgrealty.com
Eileen Needham  Administrative Assistant 
  • Office: (631) 474-2000
  • Office:   info2@hgrealty.com
Christine Ahearn  Support Staff 
  • Office: (631) 345-5600
Showing 1 - 43 of 43 results| view:  results per page« 1 »